Site Councils meets on the 3rd Monday of each month except February at 3:00 PM.


Site Council Committee 2017-18:

Tracy Holmstedt (Parent)

Libby O’Neill (Parent)

Amber Powell (Parent)

Rachelle Tenderella (Parent)

Henny Rademacher, Title I (Certified)

Mallory Pennington (Certified) 

Melia Jasso (Certified)

Andi Oshiro (Certified)

Debbi Hurley (Classified)                                    

Teri Jones (Classified)

Kelley Ott (Classified)

Janice Schock (Principal)

James Martin, (Board representative, community member)

Site Council 2017-18 Calendar

 Agenda 5-16-17  5-16-17 minutes
 Agenda 10-13-17  10-13-17 minutes
 Agenda12-11-17  12-11-17 minutes
 Agenda 01-22-18


District Home  |   Employment  |   Facilities  |   Directions
Superintendent  |   Business  |   Curriculum  |   Maintenance  |   Special Programs  |   Technology  |   Food Services
Blossom Gulch Elementary  |   Madison Elementary  |   Millicoma  |   Sunset School
Marshfield High School  |   Harding Learning Center  |   CE2  |   Destinations  |   Resource Link

Coos Bay Public Schools

Webpage Questions or Comments?
* Please note that CBPS and Madison Elementary School
are not responsible for content on external links *

* For Notice of Non-Discrimination and Discrimination/Grievance
Complaint Procedure and Title Programs,
Section 504 & Perkins contact information, click below:
English       Spanish *